Liked on YouTube: Thriller

Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Thriller · Michael Jackson / 麥可傑克森


℗ 1982 MJJ Productions Inc.

Released on: 1983-07-29

Producer: Quincy Jones / 長斯瓊斯與他的管弦樂團
Synthesizer, Composer, Lyricist: Rod Temperton
Speaker: Vincent Price / 文生普萊斯
Guitar: David Williams
Synthesizer: Greg Phillinganes
Synthesizer: Brian Banks
Flute, Saxophone: Larry Williams
Fluegelhorn, Trumpet: Jerry Hey
Fluegelhorn, Trumpet: Gary Grant
Trombone: Bill Reichenbach

Auto-generated by YouTube.
via YouTube

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Contact info

error: Content is protected !!